The attorneys, paralegals and staff of Foltz Martin can now be contacted at the following addresses and telephone numbers:

 

Joe Foltz, Laura Hester, Linda Martin, Caitlin Dormon and Cindy Landreau are now at the law firm of

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP

271 17th Street NW

Suite 2400

Atlanta, GA  30363

404-872-7000

 

Joe Foltz - Phone: 404.879.2478 - Fax: 404.879.2978 -  jfoltz@wcsr.com

Laura Hester - Phone: 404.879.2484 - Fax: 404.2984 - lghester@wcsr.com

Linda Martin (Paralegal) - Phone: 404.879.2467 - Fax: 404.879.2967 - linda.martin@wcsr.com

Caitlin Dormon (Paralegal) - Phone: 404.879.2462 - Fax: 404.879.2962 - cdormon@wcsr.com

Cindy Landreau (Secretary) - Phone: 404.879.2458 - clandreau@wcsr.com

 

Marshall Martin, Mitchell Bagwell, Jimmy Luke, Robin Williamson, Audra Parker, Arlene Naranjo and Margaret Miller are now at the law firm of

Martin Bagwell Luke, P.C.

400 Northridge Road,
Suite 1225
Atlanta, GA 30350

 

Marshall Martin – 404-467-5877 - mmartin@mbllawfirm.com

Mitch Bagwell – 404-467-5866 - mbagwell@mbllawfirm.com

Jimmy Luke – 404-467-5867 jluke@mbllawfirm.com

Robin Williamson – 404-467-5898 - rwilliamson@mbllawfirm.com

Audra Parker – 404-467-5872 - aparker@mbllawfirm.com

Arlene Naranjo – 404-467-5894 - anaranjo@mbllawfirm.com

Margaret Miller – 404-467-5896 - mmiller@mbllawfirm.com

 

Halsey Knapp, Jenny Case and Amy Fitzharris are now at the law firm of

Krevolin Horst LLC

1201 W. Peachtree Street, NW

Suite 3250

Atlanta, GA  30309

404-888-9700

 

Halsey Knapp – hknapp@khlawfirm.com

Jenny Case – jcase@khlawfirm.com

Amy Fitzharris – amy@khlawfirm.com